Oh no! Where's the JavaScript?
Your Web browser does not have JavaScript enabled or does not support JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript on your Web browser to properly view this Web site, or upgrade to a Web browser that does support JavaScript.

2023 Scottish Singles

Last updated on 10 months ago
2023 Scottish Singles entries


The Championships will be held over the weekend of the 25th and 26th November 2023 at Players Lounge, Falkirk.

The entry fee remains at £10 per player, add the £5 SPA Membership if you are not already subscribed for 2023. Races will begin with first to 8 in the qualifying rounds.
The SPA entry deadline is FRIDAY 22nd September 2023. 12pm for MDPL entrants
Names and entry fees MUST be received on or before the deadline. Late entries will NOT be accepted.

BOLD - paid

Angus Cockburn
Craig Martin
Jamie McCutcheon
Walter Edment
Jordan Welsh
Derek Welsh
Bryan Taylor
Dylan Bonar
Stewart Smith
Billy Neil
Robert Falconer
Joe Hunter+ £5
John MacFarlane
Brian Robertson + £5*
Scott Lockens
Chris Totten
John Quinn
Robert McAdam
Gerry Quigley + £5
Joe Badrock + £5
Ross Ewan
Gregg McMillan
William McCall + £5
Mark Williams + £5
Bruce Johnston
Joe Conoboy
Ryan Kells + £5
Jamie Burnett
Robert Williams
James Buchanan
You can view all discussion threads in this forum.
You cannot start a new discussion thread in this forum.
You cannot reply in this discussion thread.
You cannot start on a poll in this forum.
You cannot upload attachments in this forum.
You cannot download attachments in this forum.